Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Cynthia H

9/21/19

Natale is the best jeweler! Anthony and Pat are always personable, helpful, and trustworthy. In addition to a beautiful selection of jewelry, their repair service is exceptional and very reasonably priced. I have taken my jewelry there for years—anything from watches (repairs and batteries), ring resizing and stone checks, and gold bracelet breakage repairs. They even bought several of my older gold jewelry pieces. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Joshua E.

08/09/17

Wow! Wow! All I can say is wow! Brought a bracelet in to be sized and the job they did is AMAZING! They molded two links (bracelet has unique links) to...READ MORE

Louise D.

10/31/14

I too went in needing a watch and found a beautiful one and then found out they could repair my automatic watch which was a relief and they were so nice and...READ MORE

Josie M.

11/07/11

I had my engagement ring resized here. Very reasonable price, friendly people and fast service.READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Russell Joseph

May 3, 2018

Jen Sweeney Bosch

March 8, 2017

They made my engagement ring and when I tell you it is beyond beautiful they are really amazing highly recommend!! Thank you so much I am beyond thankful for how gorgeous it is!!!

Maria Moscatelli Blando

December 18, 2016

Thank you Natalie Jewelers for taking my 25 year old engagement ring into the new century. You did an amazing job. I could not love it more.

April Ludzieski Kernell

November 1, 2016

I have had several pieces of jewelry customized and repaired and have since sent other family members who were thrilled with not only the flawless quality of work by Anthony but even the exceptional customer service with Pat as well. Anthony and Pat truly make you feel welcomed into "their home" all while making your wants their priority. Definitely have found our lifelong Jewelers!

Jeanine Marie

August 25, 2016

The owners are great people! If you are looking for an engagement ring in south jersey, this is where I would recommend! :)

Bekka Lee Trapp

June 1, 2016

My fiancé had my ring custom designed here and it could not be more perfect!

Andrea Cavallo- DePalma

December 15, 2015

My husband bought my gorgeous 30th Diamond Anniversary ring from Natale Jewelers a few yrs ago. I always get "your ring is beautiful" from everyone who sees it.

Sarah Brooks

December 11, 2015

Domenico Nelli

March 14, 2015

An honest family business that is a pleasure to do business with!!

Teri Scogna

June 25, 2014

Christina Marie

January 28, 2014

Samantha Natale

October 2, 2013

Lisa Landolfi

August 24, 2013

Christine Willard Chiaravalloti

July 25, 2013

LOADING...