Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Cynthia H

9/21/19

Natale is the best jeweler! Anthony and Pat are always personable, helpful, and trustworthy. In addition to a beautiful selection of jewelry, their repair service is exceptional and very reasonably priced. I have taken my jewelry there for years—anything from watches (repairs and batteries), ring resizing and stone checks, and gold bracelet breakage repairs. They even bought several of my older gold jewelry pieces. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Hilary Caltabiano

April 28, 2022

Anthony repaired and refinished a lovely treasure of my grandmother’s. The piece turned out even more beautiful then I could have imagined. All of their jewelry and work is stunning. The owners are adorable, professional and so great to work with. When you visit Natale’s; you feel like a friend or family vs a customer!!!

M Cunningham

February 4, 2021

We have been here multiple times in the last year and never been disappointed. Great customer service and good prices. Will definitely be back.

Lisa Scola

January 30, 2021

I just had my wedding band and engagement ring sized and dipped it white gold. Natale Jewelers did an amazing job!! I am so happy 😊 They look awesome!! Thank you!

Keith Bryant

March 19, 2022

Would love to give a higher rating. Very courteous and friendly at the counter. Unfortunately when scheduled to pick up after a week none were ready. I needed 4 Watch batteries and of the four one needed links removed. Everything was done while I waited an extra 15mins but when they were brought to me the links still hadn’t been removed on the one watch. I also have to return due to them being unable to remove the cover on one watch. In closing I also feel the price was a bit steep for putting batteries in 4 watches… Four batteries at my old jeweler would have been $35 dollars. Here the total price was $75 dollars. Still happy to have my baby back🤩

Bob Hoffman

December 22, 2020

Very happy with the service and work performed. The place was clean and organized and the people were very nice. The repair on the ring made it look like new. We were very happy with our choice of this Jeweler and would highly recommend them.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Dina C.

01/05/21

We have been going to Natale's for YEARS!!! This is my family's "go to" jewelers. Besides having a beautiful selection of fine jewelry & watches, they...READ MORE

Cathy O.

02/29/20

Thanks Pat and Anthony for all your help with my daughter's engagement ring resizing. As usual we couldn't be more satisfied! Natale Jewelers is the best!READ MORE

Janet G.

03/03/20

I went in and Anthony got an earring out for me. Was stuck and couldn't get it out. He did it with ease. Natale has gorgeous jewelry. He is very talented....READ MORE

LOADING...