Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Cynthia H

9/21/19

Natale is the best jeweler! Anthony and Pat are always personable, helpful, and trustworthy. In addition to a beautiful selection of jewelry, their repair service is exceptional and very reasonably priced. I have taken my jewelry there for years—anything from watches (repairs and batteries), ring resizing and stone checks, and gold bracelet breakage repairs. They even bought several of my older gold jewelry pieces. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

M Cunningham

February 4, 2021

We have been here multiple times in the last year and never been disappointed. Great customer service and good prices. Will definitely be back.

Lisa Scola

January 30, 2021

I just had my wedding band and engagement ring sized and dipped it white gold. Natale Jewelers did an amazing job!! I am so happy 😊 They look awesome!! Thank you!

Bob Hoffman

December 22, 2020

Very happy with the service and work performed. The place was clean and organized and the people were very nice. The repair on the ring made it look like new. We were very happy with our choice of this Jeweler and would highly recommend them.

Kandee Kane

January 10, 2021

Anthony custom made our rings and I’m so impressed I had to write a review which I almost never do. I would drive from Mars to buy my pieces here. Fabulous experience.

Peggy Cliver

December 3, 2020

I had my diamond repaired( correctly) was so happy with their work! They are very personable and Conscientious and get the job done in a timely matter. Since then I had other repairs done and always left happy😍 I would recommend them to anyone (oh ..and I have )😉

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Dina C.

01/05/21

We have been going to Natale's for YEARS!!! This is my family's "go to" jewelers. Besides having a beautiful selection of fine jewelry & watches, they...READ MORE

Cathy O.

02/29/20

Thanks Pat and Anthony for all your help with my daughter's engagement ring resizing. As usual we couldn't be more satisfied! Natale Jewelers is the best!READ MORE

Janet G.

03/03/20

I went in and Anthony got an earring out for me. Was stuck and couldn't get it out. He did it with ease. Natale has gorgeous jewelry. He is very talented....READ MORE

LOADING...