Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Cynthia H

9/21/19

Natale is the best jeweler! Anthony and Pat are always personable, helpful, and trustworthy. In addition to a beautiful selection of jewelry, their repair service is exceptional and very reasonably priced. I have taken my jewelry there for years—anything from watches (repairs and batteries), ring resizing and stone checks, and gold bracelet breakage repairs. They even bought several of my older gold jewelry pieces. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Gerard Spadaro

March 10, 2020

Anthony & Pat Natale are the absolute best jewelers I’ve ever dealt with. They are friendly, honest & extremely professional to deal with. I purchased an engagement ring for my fiancee. I wasn’t pressured into purchasing anything beyond my means. But rather they listened to the type of ring - style, setting, budget etc. and designed the perfect ring within my budget. My fiancee loves the ring! I highly recommend Natale Jewelers for all your jewelry needs.

Greg Sapienza

July 23, 2019

Amazing job on the engagement ring. So many complements and best of all she loved it. Thank you for everything you did.

Kim Atkinson

February 1, 2020

Mr. & Mrs Natale are so nice. Mr. Natale showed me 2 different ways he could repair my ring and let me choose which one to go with. I just picked my ring up today. He did a fantastic job. I’m so pleased, I’ll be going back again for other jewelry repairs.

Brian Reilly

September 19, 2019

After the diamond from my engagement ring fell out, I was lucky enough to find it!. Not sure where to go I reviewed several jewellers. Natale came highly recommended and for good reason. The entire head of my ring needed to be replaced. They did a fantastic job. My heart ached without my ring on my finger and now I can't help but look at it. All of my jewelry needs will be with Natale. Crystal VanHorn

Jenna C.

December 11, 2019

Amazing customer service—genuinely nice people! Super helpful-if they don’t have what you are looking for they will bend over backwards to get it for you! I purchased a special order bracelet, gold chain and had jewelry repaired—all great quality! I’m very happy and will definitely shop here again. Highly recommend them!!!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Cathy O.

02/29/20

Thanks Pat and Anthony for all your help with my daughter's engagement ring resizing. As usual we couldn't be more satisfied! Natale Jewelers is the best!READ MORE

Janet G.

03/03/20

I went in and Anthony got an earring out for me. Was stuck and couldn't get it out. He did it with ease. Natale has gorgeous jewelry. He is very talented....READ MORE

Joshua E.

08/09/17

Wow! Wow! All I can say is wow! Brought a bracelet in to be sized and the job they did is AMAZING! They molded two links (bracelet has unique links) to...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Russell Joseph

May 3, 2018

Jen Sweeney Bosch

March 8, 2017

They made my engagement ring and when I tell you it is beyond beautiful they are really amazing highly recommend!! Thank you so much I am beyond thankful for how gorgeous it is!!!

Maria Moscatelli Blando

December 18, 2016

Thank you Natalie Jewelers for taking my 25 year old engagement ring into the new century. You did an amazing job. I could not love it more.

April Ludzieski Kernell

November 1, 2016

I have had several pieces of jewelry customized and repaired and have since sent other family members who were thrilled with not only the flawless quality of work by Anthony but even the exceptional customer service with Pat as well. Anthony and Pat truly make you feel welcomed into "their home" all while making your wants their priority. Definitely have found our lifelong Jewelers!

Bekka Lee Trapp

June 1, 2016

My fiancé had my ring custom designed here and it could not be more perfect!

Andrea Cavallo- DePalma

December 15, 2015

My husband bought my gorgeous 30th Diamond Anniversary ring from Natale Jewelers a few yrs ago. I always get "your ring is beautiful" from everyone who sees it.

Sarah Brooks

December 11, 2015

Domenico Nelli

March 14, 2015

An honest family business that is a pleasure to do business with!!

Teri Scogna

June 25, 2014

Christina Marie

January 28, 2014

Samantha Natale

October 2, 2013

Lisa Landolfi

August 24, 2013

Christine Willard Chiaravalloti

July 25, 2013

LOADING...