Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.7 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

TJ Mulderig

May 13, 2018

If you're reading this review, the best and only suggestion to give is to go into Natale Jewelers, meet Anthony and Pat, and take a look around. After just one conversation, you'll know how amazing their customer service truly is and have a chance to see the great work they do. I can't compare them to other jewelers because I simply did not need to go to another jeweler and I never will. Natale Jewelers has earned a customer for life. Before walking into their store, I knew next to nothing about engagement rings. All I knew was what my soon to be fiance preferred and that I had to stick to my strict budget. Anthony and Pat, the fantastic people that they are, had my best interest in mind from the start. They were so welcoming, understanding of my situation, and did an absolute amazing job creating the perfect engagement ring for us at a great price. Not once did they pass me off as a broke college student who wasn't worth their time. And they never once tried to force something on me that I didn't want. They worked with me every step of the way and made the entire process effortless on my end. And as a result, I got the perfect engagement ring to propose with and a jeweler that I'll be purchasing from for life!

Jarrod Klayman

May 10, 2018

Excellent experience and great customer service at Natale Jewelers. I've bought a few pieces from Natale Jewelers so far and will continue to go in for future business. If you want honest information, excellent quality, and great prices, head over to Natale Jewelers, you won't be disappointed.

Michelle Martin

February 8, 2018

Pat and Anthony exceeded all expectations for buying an engagement ring. Not only did they help my fiancé design the perfect custom ring, but they also made an exact replica of it so it could travel halfway around the world (for the proposal in Australia) safely. They did all of this under a time crunch and before the holidays. Now they are helping to create the perfect wedding band to match. I couldn't be happier with the service and products I've received from this wonderful jeweler and can't wait to wear both rings forever!

Staci Greenberg

March 9, 2018

Quality work, terrific customer service. I would recommend this place for all your jewelry needs.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Joshua E.

8/09/17

Wow! Wow! All I can say is wow! Brought a bracelet in to be sized and the job they did is AMAZING! They molded two links (bracelet has unique links) to...READ MORE

Louise D.

10/31/14

I too went in needing a watch and found a beautiful one and then found out they could repair my automatic watch which was a relief and they were so nice and...READ MORE

Josie M.

11/07/11

I had my engagement ring resized here. Very reasonable price, friendly people and fast service.READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Russell Joseph

May 3, 2018

Joshua Erde

August 9, 2017

they do incredible work, including custom. made two links for a bracelet that involved casting a mold. came out GREAT. can't even tell which are the new links and they even made a third one 'just in case!' will be bringing all my jewelry repairs to them for sure!

Jen Sweeney Bosch

March 8, 2017

They made my engagement ring and when I tell you it is beyond beautiful they are really amazing highly recommend!! Thank you so much I am beyond thankful for how gorgeous it is!!!

Maria Moscatelli Blando

December 18, 2016

Thank you Natalie Jewelers for taking my 25 year old engagement ring into the new century. You did an amazing job. I could not love it more.

April Ludzieski Kernell

November 1, 2016

I have had several pieces of jewelry customized and repaired and have since sent other family members who were thrilled with not only the flawless quality of work by Anthony but even the exceptional customer service with Pat as well. Anthony and Pat truly make you feel welcomed into "their home" all while making your wants their priority. Definitely have found our lifelong Jewelers!

Jeanine Marie

August 25, 2016

The owners are great people! If you are looking for an engagement ring in south jersey, this is where I would recommend! :)

Bekka Lee Trapp

June 1, 2016

My fiancé had my ring custom designed here and it could not be more perfect!

Andrea Cavallo- DePalma

December 15, 2015

My husband bought my gorgeous 30th Diamond Anniversary ring from Natale Jewelers a few yrs ago. I always get "your ring is beautiful" from everyone who sees it.

Sarah Brooks

December 11, 2015

Domenico Nelli

March 14, 2015

An honest family business that is a pleasure to do business with!!

Teri Scogna

June 25, 2014

Denise Nelli

June 25, 2014

Christina Marie

January 28, 2014

Samantha Natale

October 2, 2013

Lisa Landolfi

August 24, 2013

Christine Willard Chiaravalloti

July 25, 2013

Patricia Amorosi

May 15, 2013

LOADING...