Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

josh e

August 9, 2017

Wow! Wow! All I can say is wow! Brought a bracelet in to be sixes and the job they did is AMAZING! They molded two links (bracelet has unique links) to lengthen it AND made an extra one just in case. You cannot tell that the bracelet wasn't that length from the beginning. Absolutely THRILLED with the work! Will definitely be bringing any future repairs here!

Deantonellis V

October 20, 2017

Best Jeweler's around. Excellent in house work.

Pam Draper

May 21, 2017

Great experience and excellent selection. The owners are very friendly and accommodating. If you're looking for something special or just want to treat yourself....you won't be disappointed.

kyle craver

May 17, 2016

I needed an old family engagement ring put into a new custom setting. I can't explain how happy I'm with the work they did. The custom work is of the finest quality you can find. Also my fiancee is very hard to please and they figured out what she wanted in no time. Need something done and done right, this is the place to go!

Gina Mansi

April 19, 2016

I can't thank Pat and Anthony at Natale Jewelers enough for custom making the absolute ring of my dreams! It completely surpasses my every expectation of what I imagined it to be. Thank you for meeting with us multiple times and for being so personable and helpful in getting every detail so perfect. I can't believe I get to wear this amazing ring for the rest of my life! I can not thank you enough!!!

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Joshua E.

8/09/17

Wow! Wow! All I can say is wow! Brought a bracelet in to be sized and the job they did is AMAZING! They molded two links (bracelet has unique links) to...READ MORE

Louise D.

10/31/14

I too went in needing a watch and found a beautiful one and then found out they could repair my automatic watch which was a relief and they were so nice and...READ MORE

Josie M.

11/07/11

I had my engagement ring resized here. Very reasonable price, friendly people and fast service.READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Joshua Erde

August 9, 2017

they do incredible work, including custom. made two links for a bracelet that involved casting a mold. came out GREAT. can't even tell which are the new links and they even made a third one 'just in case!' will be bringing all my jewelry repairs to them for sure!

Jen Sweeney

March 8, 2017

They made my engagement ring and when I tell you it is beyond beautiful they are really amazing highly recommend!! Thank you so much I am beyond thankful for how gorgeous it is!!!

Bonnie Urbano-Williames

February 21, 2017

While visiting my family in South Jersey, I had the opportunity to visit this beautiful store. I can't tell you how happy we are with the beautiful "forever" type ring and band that Natale Jewelers made for me. Anthony & Pat were happy to help me and I can't wait to visit them again in the near future! Thank you so much!!

Maria Moscatelli Blando

December 18, 2016

Thank you Natalie Jewelers for taking my 25 year old engagement ring into the new century. You did an amazing job. I could not love it more.

April Ludzieski Kernell

November 1, 2016

I have had several pieces of jewelry customized and repaired and have since sent other family members who were thrilled with not only the flawless quality of work by Anthony but even the exceptional customer service with Pat as well. Anthony and Pat truly make you feel welcomed into "their home" all while making your wants their priority. Definitely have found our lifelong Jewelers!

Jeanine Marie

August 25, 2016

The owners are great people! If you are looking for an engagement ring in south jersey, this is where I would recommend! :)

Bekka Lee Trapp

June 1, 2016

My fiancé had my ring custom designed here and it could not be more perfect!

Andrea Cavallo- DePalma

December 15, 2015

My husband bought my gorgeous 30th Diamond Anniversary ring from Natale Jewelers a few yrs ago. I always get "your ring is beautiful" from everyone who sees it.

Sarah Brooks

December 11, 2015

Domenico Nelli

March 14, 2015

An honest family business that is a pleasure to do business with!!

Teri Scogna

June 25, 2014

Denise Nelli

June 25, 2014

Ben Ciaccio

June 25, 2014

Christina Marie

January 28, 2014

Samantha Natale

October 2, 2013

Lisa Landolfi

August 24, 2013

Christine Willard Chiaravalloti

July 25, 2013

Patricia Amorosi

May 15, 2013

LOADING...