Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Cynthia H

9/21/19

Natale is the best jeweler! Anthony and Pat are always personable, helpful, and trustworthy. In addition to a beautiful selection of jewelry, their repair service is exceptional and very reasonably priced. I have taken my jewelry there for years—anything from watches (repairs and batteries), ring resizing and stone checks, and gold bracelet breakage repairs. They even bought several of my older gold jewelry pieces. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Paul Piliero

December 11, 2020

Natale Jewelers is the only place to go. I have been purchasing jewelry from Anthony and Pat for over 18 years. Everything they sell is awesome. Anthony has made me custom jewelry and it has been outstanding. He puts his heart and soul into everything he makes. Pat and Anthony are a dynamic couple. I love all that they do for me. I trust them and so should you. They treat me like family!

Austin McKinsey

December 17, 2020

This family owned business is absolutely amazing! They were very warming and welcoming from the moment I arrived. They worked with me to create a custom engagement ring for the love of my life. They took time out with me and ordered everything I needed to create a special ring. My fiance is in love with the ring and they did an exceptional job. We can't thank them enough for making our dreams come true.

Bob Hoffman

December 22, 2020

Very happy with the service and work performed. The place was clean and organized and the people were very nice. The repair on the ring made it look like new. We were very happy with our choice of this Jeweler and would highly recommend them.

Peggy Cliver

December 3, 2020

I had my diamond repaired( correctly) was so happy with their work! They are very personable and Conscientious and get the job done in a timely matter. Since then I had other repairs done and always left happy😍 I would recommend them to anyone (oh ..and I have )😉

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Dina C.

01/05/21

We have been going to Natale's for YEARS!!! This is my family's "go to" jewelers. Besides having a beautiful selection of fine jewelry & watches, they...READ MORE

Cathy O.

02/29/20

Thanks Pat and Anthony for all your help with my daughter's engagement ring resizing. As usual we couldn't be more satisfied! Natale Jewelers is the best!READ MORE

Janet G.

03/03/20

I went in and Anthony got an earring out for me. Was stuck and couldn't get it out. He did it with ease. Natale has gorgeous jewelry. He is very talented....READ MORE

LOADING...