Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Cynthia H

9/21/19

Natale is the best jeweler! Anthony and Pat are always personable, helpful, and trustworthy. In addition to a beautiful selection of jewelry, their repair service is exceptional and very reasonably priced. I have taken my jewelry there for years—anything from watches (repairs and batteries), ring resizing and stone checks, and gold bracelet breakage repairs. They even bought several of my older gold jewelry pieces. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

M Cunningham

February 4, 2021

We have been here multiple times in the last year and never been disappointed. Great customer service and good prices. Will definitely be back.

Lisa Scola

January 30, 2021

I just had my wedding band and engagement ring sized and dipped it white gold. Natale Jewelers did an amazing job!! I am so happy 😊 They look awesome!! Thank you!

Carole Springer

October 6, 2021

Had a wonderful experience here at Natale's. They are so friendly and so knowledgeable. I had three rings sized and they were so helpful to me in picking the right size. The workmanship was exceptional. My rings looked new and they fit perfectly. Thank you Natale for the great job!

Francisco Torres

September 24, 2021

Purchases diamond earrings for my wife. Pat and Anthony helped me with the selection and gave me the best price. My wife and I get all our jewelry here because of there selection, price and they are both honest people you can trust. They take very good care of their customers. I highly recommend them.

Bob Hoffman

December 22, 2020

Very happy with the service and work performed. The place was clean and organized and the people were very nice. The repair on the ring made it look like new. We were very happy with our choice of this Jeweler and would highly recommend them.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Dina C.

01/05/21

We have been going to Natale's for YEARS!!! This is my family's "go to" jewelers. Besides having a beautiful selection of fine jewelry & watches, they...READ MORE

Cathy O.

02/29/20

Thanks Pat and Anthony for all your help with my daughter's engagement ring resizing. As usual we couldn't be more satisfied! Natale Jewelers is the best!READ MORE

Janet G.

03/03/20

I went in and Anthony got an earring out for me. Was stuck and couldn't get it out. He did it with ease. Natale has gorgeous jewelry. He is very talented....READ MORE

LOADING...