Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Cynthia H

9/21/19

Natale is the best jeweler! Anthony and Pat are always personable, helpful, and trustworthy. In addition to a beautiful selection of jewelry, their repair service is exceptional and very reasonably priced. I have taken my jewelry there for years—anything from watches (repairs and batteries), ring resizing and stone checks, and gold bracelet breakage repairs. They even bought several of my older gold jewelry pieces. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

M Cunningham

February 4, 2021

We have been here multiple times in the last year and never been disappointed. Great customer service and good prices. Will definitely be back.

Lisa Scola

January 30, 2021

I just had my wedding band and engagement ring sized and dipped it white gold. Natale Jewelers did an amazing job!! I am so happy 😊 They look awesome!! Thank you!

Neena B (rockgoddess919)

July 30, 2021

My wedding band needed a new setting (prongs). Between the age of the ring and my clumsy self banging my hand and bending two of the prongs, it needed to be fixed. The jewelry store I used to go to closed as a result of the pandemic and Natale Jewelers is close to home, so I checked out the reviews and they were all really positive, so I decided to take my ring there. The price I was quoted was reasonable and expected and the amount of time needed to complete the job was also reasonable. Mr and Mrs Natale were both very nice and honest & upfront about what needed to be done as well as the cost. I just picked my ring up today and I am very satisfied with how it came out. They did a beautiful job and cleaned it up nicely, to boot; it looks like it did the day my husband slipped it onto my finger when he proposed! I will definitely be bringing my jewelry and watches to the Natales in the future. Highly recommend this jewelry store!

Bob Hoffman

December 22, 2020

Very happy with the service and work performed. The place was clean and organized and the people were very nice. The repair on the ring made it look like new. We were very happy with our choice of this Jeweler and would highly recommend them.

Kandee Kane

January 10, 2021

Anthony custom made our rings and I’m so impressed I had to write a review which I almost never do. I would drive from Mars to buy my pieces here. Fabulous experience.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Dina C.

01/05/21

We have been going to Natale's for YEARS!!! This is my family's "go to" jewelers. Besides having a beautiful selection of fine jewelry & watches, they...READ MORE

Cathy O.

02/29/20

Thanks Pat and Anthony for all your help with my daughter's engagement ring resizing. As usual we couldn't be more satisfied! Natale Jewelers is the best!READ MORE

Janet G.

03/03/20

I went in and Anthony got an earring out for me. Was stuck and couldn't get it out. He did it with ease. Natale has gorgeous jewelry. He is very talented....READ MORE

LOADING...